Meet the Team

TERM 2020/21

 

President

Sara Rizal

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Tan Zhai Yun (Nat)

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Kiew Yee Lei (Candice)

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Tan Zhi Ying

Chew Chern Ta

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Eunice Tang

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer

Chui Yee Mun

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer 

Alysha Saif

pr2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Projects Officer

Sabrina Qistina

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Lee Sim Leng

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Introduction Weekend Officer

Lim Wei Xan (Emmelynn)

introweek@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Fundraising Officer

Teh Han Wu (Henry)

Loo Shen Quang

funds@raleighinternational.org.my

 


Click here for past committee members.