Meet the Team

TERM 2016/2017

 

(From left-front row, Liang Keat, Kit Yen, Esther Low, Hor Yew, Charina and Li Shan. From left-back row, En Xian, Precious and Hock Yew)

President

Chin Liang Keat

president@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 1

Esther Low

secretary1@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Secretary 2

Charina Pria

secretary2@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Treasurer

Yim Kit Yen

treasurer@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Expedition Officer

Ng Li Shan

expedition@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Public Relations Officer

Yim Hor Yew

pr@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Logistics Officer

Ang Hock Yew

logistics@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Projects Officer

Precious Nnabuike

projects@raleighinternational.org.my

 

Special Skills Officer

Liow En Xian

skills@raleighinternational.org.my

 


Click here for past committee members.